Manga 「漫画」

〆(・∀・@) Maybe you haven’t realized, I am a manga addict (○゜ε^○). Over the span of a month [ the JUNE HOLIDAYS ], I fell in love with manga and read about 15. Because of my original love for anime, I really wasn’t into manga. I wasn’t interested enough to love it but it all changed when I watched the “Honey x Honey Drops” OVA. The OVA, being an OVA, wasn’t from a series either, just made for the manga so even though the OVA received many bad comments on YouTube, I was interested enough to read the manga. Immediately, I was attracted to similar manga. Being one of the first few manga I’ve read, Immortal RainKieliHoney x Honey DropsRed River and Hatenkou Yuugi will remain as one of the best in my heart. Hatenkou Yuugi is still ongoing so my heart is broken (ΘεΘ;) I love that manga so much and an anime was made just to promote the manga. HELL, IT WORKED. I’m up to read Kobato. since I loved the anime. Red River was like ´ω`♡%)and (´ ▽`).。o♡ for me. I fell in love with the art, the heroine and ahem, the smut. Surprisingly is was sweet and amazing. I WANNA READ IT OVER AND OVER AND WISH IT NEVER STOPPED. YEAH, SO.

P.S.  I saw this on my blogger chat box and I was like ⊂(◎(工)◎)⊃ 

Leave a Reply

